Aromaleigh Vault: A look at the past

I was very sad when Aromaleigh launched their great clearance sale awhile ago, especially since a ton of my favourites were getting discontinued but it was extra heartbreaking for me to read the letter that stated that 2016 had been a bad year for Aromaleigh.

On the other hand the letter stated that Aromaleigh are going into a new direction with their creations. Spesifically there’s going to be less of the special effects eyeshadows that I’ve been a huge fan of for the last four years, but Aromaleigh is going to focus more on go-to shades and working on formulas.

It is bittersweet.

So for the occassion I’m going to post reviews of dicontinued shades I own the following weeks under the tag “Aromaleigh Vault”. I’m going to do this based on which collection they belong to and write some info about the collection itself aswell.

It is the end of an era but I can’t wait to see what Aromaleigh will offer in the future.

 

Are you a fan of Aromaleigh?

What do you think of the changes?

Leave a Reply

